Fantastic Children’s Stories

From thrilling adventure to whimsical fantasy, this beautiful box set contains 10 classic novels which are must-haves for any child’s bookshelf.

These elegantly designed paperback editions include Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, Peter Pan, Wind in the Willows, Anne of Green Gables, Black Beauty, Robin Hood, The Secret Garden and The Call of the Wild. As a set, they provide a wonderful introduction to some of the best-loved characters in children’s literature.

An interactive wall-chart is also included, with delightful illustrations by Lizzie Doyle. Featuring questions to answer about each book, this fold-out poster allows children to reflect upon the plots and characters of these fabulous stories.

Out of stock

10 book boxed set


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fantastic Children’s Stories”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *